RSS Feed

Moving on up…

I’m having a bit of writer’s block at the moment, so I decided I’m just going to write whatever the hell that comes up, and see how that goes. Good Luck to us all!

***

Well, I’ve finally done it.  I’ve actually spent money and bought an DSLR. I have been putting it off for so long, I was pretty sure I was never going to get one. That, and the fact that the Prince wouldn’t buy anything USED.  Yeah, he was my last hurdle. I finally convinced him,  if I sucked, then what use was it to get a 3K camera?$200 bucks baby. I’m the queen of bargains. *snicker*

Okay, so can I just gush? I LOVE this camera.  Sure, it’s older than hell… but  its something for me to learn on.

BELIEVE me, I have shit to learn. (Yeah, I cussed. Big Whoop. You wanna fight about it?)  If you have any suggestions, or know where I can get cheap used supplies..give me a hollar. evilstepmommy at gmail dot com.

P.S. And when I mean help? I mean, extremely layman terms, because really, I’ve only gotten  serious about this within the last couple of weeks. Yeah.  NOOB, BABY!

Leave a Reply

