RSS Feed

Re-DO!

I’ve taken the liberty to rename the blog.  Why? Cause as a SAHSM (Stay at home stepmom), it seems that the only things I have to post about is..well, Cinderella.

Cinderella is in the throes of  potty training.  I am, on the other hand, will be pulling my hair out with the potty training.  We are doing the whole, every thirty minutes on the pot, and it seems to be working …for the most part.  I am the only one that seems to think that a 3 year old should be potty trained by now.  So, as I am the only one that thinks this, I’m sure that I am the only one that will be pursuing the potty training.

-Evil Step Mother

Leave a Reply

